top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndrei Branila

The design method

Updated: Nov 13, 2023

Relating to the film poster, I figured I needed to research to know what to do. Firstly, I decided that I would want to make a movie poster that would attract the attention of a sci-fi and action audience and would use the A4 dimensions that would be needed for a movie poster. Secondly, I researched different sci-fi and action movie posters to get diverse ideas of what sort of things catch the eye of the audience and so I started to note down which ideas were good and bad in line with what I intended to do.

Lastly, I started to gather everything that I needed to make that poster like background images, people, effects and so on and then started placing them where I thought they would look best and begin discovering new ways of using tools while also using primary research to learn how to use them and while I kept using the tools until I thought I made a desired and adequate movie poster for the genre. The following pictures down below were what my movie inspirations were.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Media Research

Quantitative and Qualitative Two ways to take up information's are quantitative and qualitative data which can be used separately but are...

留言


bottom of page